Moniteau County election results

Here are unofficial final results from Moniteau County.

California Ward 1: Joe Coffelt 28; Ron Baker 18

California Ward 2: Kelly D. Messerli 128

California Ward 3: Lanny Ash 146

California Prop. A (Collector to become appointed): Yes 153; No 184

Jamestown West Ward: Jeremy Haldiman (n/a, uncontested)

Jamestown East Ward: Steve Borts (n/a, uncontested)

Clarksburg North Ward: Larry Woolery 13

Clarksburg South Ward: Lynn Gross 7

Lupus Mayor: Sue Denny 8

Lupus City Clerk: Chrissy Fischer 9

Lupus Constable: Charla Jay 8

Lupus Street Commissioner: Mike Carraher 8

Lupus City Board: Melanie Carraher 8

California R-1 School Board (elect 2): Rhonda Meyer 273; Paul Bloch 315; Jason Nelson 23; Marty Ramsdell 190; Jay VanDieren 362

High Point R-3 School Board (elect 2): Jennifer A. Dampf 100; Rick Percival 74; David Kenyon 44

Latham R-5 School Board (elect 2): Shawn M. Higgins 30; Denise Roush 27; James Bonecutter 31

Eldon R-1 School Board (elect 2): Jerome Atteberry 4; Duane Kliethermes 6; Todd Bennett 0

Cole R-1 Russellville School Board (elect 2): Debbie Malzner 24; Jerry Schulte 23; Kurt Brewer 6


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

| California Democrat>