Indians earn All-Conference, All-District honors

Three members of the Russellville High School varsity baseball team were recently named to the 2014 Show Me Conference baseball teams. Junior Ryland Johnson and senior Clayton Meyer were named to the second team, and senior Chase Smith received honorable mention. Also earning All-District honors were Johnson and Meyer, who were named to the first team of the Class 2 District 8 All-District baseball teams, while Smith was named to the second team, and seniors Nick Haslag and Tanner Morrow received honorable mention.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

| California Democrat>