California, MO 75° View Live Radar Sat H 91° L 67° Sun H 93° L 69° Mon H 93° L 69° Weather Sponsored By:

School board candidates for April

School board candidates for April

February 9th, 2011 in News

Moniteau County Clerk Anita Groepper released the final list of candidates for contested races for the various school boards for the public school districts all or partly serving residents of Moniteau County. Each district eill elect three board members for three-year terms.

The districts and candidates follow.

Moniteau County R-I at California - Scott Sapp, Makie A. Lutz, Craig Ash, Nathan Dalbey, Darryl Elliott, Steven Burger, Keith Jones, Tammy Roberts and Jeremy Burger.

High Point R-III - Tim Harris, Perry Cook, Robin Eidson and Doug Porter.

Moniteau County R-V at Latham - Michael Bolinger, Paul Meloy, Lance Fulks and Dee Irey.

Tipton R-VI - Chris Allee, Derek Shisler, Barry Combs, Nancy Bookout and Jerry Garber.

Jamestown C-I - Kelli Oerly, John A. Jones, Mitch Strother, David R. Shaul, Walt Imhoff and Jennifer Long.

Eldon R-I - Jill Kliethermes, Chris Hart, Dennis Schad and John Hall.

Prairie Home R-V - Cassandra Porter, Marsha Stewart, Chris Holliday, Tammy Carmichael, Heather D. (Graff) Sullard and Tammy Brandes.

Cole R-I at Russellville - Mark Thompson, Walter G. Johannpeter, Kris Kirchner, Kurt E. Brewer, Charlie D. Platter and James Campbell.