Photo detail

Members of the Russellville High School National Honor Society; front row, from left, are Kent Shikles, Taylor Grellner, Kelsey Shikles, Courtney Crum and Kendra Jobe; second row, Abby Kautsch, Haylee Paull, Caitlin Shikles, Michelle Scheidt and Becky Maier; third row, Justin Brewer, Johanna Olsen, Kristin Clink, Nicole Martin and Brandon Bertucci; fourth row, Molly Amos, Sara Koestner, Hannah Wilson and Chrissy Distler; back row, Teddi Hoover, Izzy Michitsch, Kaitlin Taube, Billy Hendricks, Benjamin Rice, Kaleb Gilmore, Brendon Meili, Sponsors Nancy Kruse and Elaine Mills. Jamie Smith and Joshua Wyss were not present.

Stories this photo appears in:

Photos from the December Russellville School Page

Photos from the Dec. 15 Russellville School Page in the California Democrat.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments