Photo detail

Members of the Russellville High School Student Council; front row, from left, are Abby Kautsch, Taylor Grellner, Caitlin Shikles, Abby Payne, Kendra Jobe and Kent Shikles; second row, Cassandra Carter, Molly Amos, Hannah Wilson and Chrissy Distler; third row, Kennedy Volkart, Khala Schulte, Emily Kennedy and Nicole Wunderlich; back row, Jacob Robertson, Mollie Kirchner, Hannah Morrow, Jayce Tschirgi, Sponsors Lisa Denny and Kate Lootens. Jamie Smith, Olivia Bungart and John Kennedy were not present.

Stories this photo appears in:

Photos from the December Russellville School Page

Photos from the Dec. 15 Russellville School Page in the California Democrat.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments