Photo detail

Members of the Prairie Home School varsity track team, front row, from left, are Taylor Zey, Kalindra Bowlin, Kendra Stinson and Krista Small; back row, Gavin Walters, Trever Huth, Logan Hettinger and Jordan Thiessen. Kristynn and Katlynn Watson were not present. David Kolzow is the PHS Track Coach. The first track meet of the 2011 season will be held at 9 a.m. Saturday at Fayette.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Pictures of Prairie Home Track Teams

Pictures of Prairie Home Track Teams.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments