Photo detail

Selected as the 2011-12 Prairie Home School NHS Officers Nov. 8, from left, are Taylor Zey, president; Kendra Stinson, vice president; Tara Vonder Haar, secretary; and Damon Wendt, treasurer.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Prairie Home School Page for November

Prairie Home School Page for November.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments