Photo detail

FCCLA (Family Career & Community Leaders of America ) officers elected for the 2011-12 school year, front row, from left, are Tara Vonder Haar, president; Dennis Imhoff, vice president; and Krista Small, secretary; back row, Damon Wendt, treasurer; Sarah Gipson, reporter; and Ally Small, historian.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Photos from the September Prairie Home page

Photos from the September Prairie Home page.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments