Photo detail

Jamestown C-I School 2011-2012 Class Officers; from left, are juniors Phillip Marshall (president), Matthew Hendrickson (vice president), Kellan Flippin (secretary), Josh Clevenger (treasurer), Isaac Duncan (reporter) and Andrew Hardwick (Student Council representative).

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Photos from the September Jamestown page

Photos from the September Jamestown page.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments