Photo detail

Members of the Prairie Home School 2012 baseball team, first row, from left, are Nathan Small, Drake Howell, T.J. Bennett and Tyler Loesing; second row, Riley Owens, Trever Huth, Kole Holliday, Colt Melling and Jordan Thiessen; third row, Kody Utterback, Colt Howell, Robbie Wood, Jonathan Brandes and Klay Holliday; fourth row, Shane Bushner, Rayce Kendrick and Sam Distler. Matt Distler was not present. The Panthers are coached by Jesse Oswald and Eric Rhorer.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Photos of Prairie Home Sports

Photos of Prairie Home Sports.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments