Photo detail

Russellville FFA officers and advisors for the 2012-2013 School Year, front row, from left, are Lee Kramp (president), Clayton Thompson (vice president), Taylor Young (vice president), Grace Young (vice president) and Staci Howard (assistant advisor); second row, Hannah Michitsch (secretary), Gabe Raithel (treasurer), Elizabeth Wyss (reporter), Zack Wolken (sentinel) and Madisen Boyer (historian); back row, Alicia LePage (advisor), Chase Smith (chaplain), Mollie Kirchner (event coordinator) and Jason Twenter (advisor).

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Photos from the Russellville FFA Banquet

Photos from the Russellville FFA Banquet.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments