Photo detail

Jamestown students who were awarded the LCpl. Leon B. Deraps Memorial Scholarship ($1,000), from left, are Taylor Johnson, Taylor Muri, Kelly Woods, Hallie Cassil and Holly Eschenbrenner.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Photos from the Jamestown Awards Banquet

Photos from the Jamestown Awards Banquet.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments