Photo detail

Third Quarter PBS Incentive Program winners
Democrat photo / April Arnett
Winners of the third quarter PBS (Positive Behavior Supports) Incentive Program, first row, from left, are Sam Distler, Devan Moats, Austin Small, Jordan Thiessen and Danielle Paulson; second row, Melanie Bryan, Ruthy Daniel, Shyla Wurster, Dani Smith and Austin Alpers; third row, Riley Owens, Sarah Gipson, Rayce Kendrick, Alyssa Sanders and Clinton Campbell; fourth row, Kody Simmons, Ben Kixmiller, Tyler Carmichael, Brittany Deaver and Josey Wright; and fifth row, Tyler Young and Kaitlin Kendrick. (Shelby Salzman, Kati Smith and Alex Porter were not present for the picture.) The students were treated to a trip to McDonalds.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments