Photo detail

Photo submitted
Area winners were Katherine Eckhoff, Stover; Amy Weston, Chesterfield; Jaeden Webb, Centerview; Jack Crawford, California; Lauren Holsapple, Jefferson City; Sophia Warner, Marceline; Emma Smith, Warrensburg, and Luke Crawford, California.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

KMOS-TV Recognizes Young Writers

KMOS-TV Recognizes Young Writers


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments