Photo detail

Being sworn in by Moniteau County Clerk Anita Groepper on Thursday, Dec. 27, are several county elected officials. They are, from left, First District Commissioner Tony Barry, Sheriff Jeptha Gump, Second District Commissioner Kim Roll, Coroner Loyd Fulks and Public Administrator Cher Caudel.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Moniteau County officials sworn in

Moniteau County officials sworn in


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments