Photo detail

Officers of the California Area Chamber of Commerce are, from left, Melissa Bonecutter, Treasurer; Norris Gerhart, President; Melanie McDonald, Secretary; Becky Lawson, vice president.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Chamber of Commerce presents awards at annual dinner

Rackers, Rothstein and Opel honored at Chamber Dinner


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments