Photo detail

CMS Seventh Grade Football Team
Members of the California Middle School 2013 seventh grade football team, first row, from left, are Chase Cunningham, Mason Brown, Austin Oswald, Sam Smith, Collin Green and Scott Staton; second row, Weston Borts, Isaac Ash, Nick Althoff, Dakota Henry, Kyle Riley, John Calton and Austin Bolin; third row, Bryan Furney, Kolby Werdehausen, Kraig "Boo" Walker, Dylan Learned, Bailey Fisher, Jordon Geiser, Kody Bisges and Emmanuel Ihenacho; fourth row, Kent Riley, Nathan Pickering, Gabe Bailey, Hayden Hoellering, Trystan Hees, Colden Imhoff and Alex Meisenheimer. (David Cisneros was not present for the picture.)


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments