Photo detail

Students participating in District 5 Career Development Conferece were, from left to right, Jasmine Wells, Shayne Ross, Jacob Collier, Erica Volkart, Jacob Johnson, Conner George, Morgan Henley, Dalton Kirchoff, J.T. Trachsel, Preston Peters, Jerry Lutz, Taylor Lehman, Dylan Albertson, Austin Gump, Haley Goans, Jaden Barr, Emily Ziehmer, Abby Strickfaden, Burke Brant, Seth Fairchild, Layma Legon, Tristan Oppermann, and Leah Korenberg. Emily Arnold is not pictured.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Local DECA members compete at District 5 Career Development Conference

CHS students participate in Districts


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments