Photo detail

Photo submitted
The Latham School board members, from left to right, James Bonecutter, Michael Bolinger, Shawn Higgins Lance Fulks, Kerry Baumgartner and Bobby Medlin. Jim Lepper was not present.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Latham School Board honored

Latham School Board honored at meeting


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments