2023 4-H Recognition Night

Democrat photo/Kaden Quinn The Eager Eagles 4-H Club, of Jamestown, accepts the Outstanding Club Award from the Moniteau County 4-H organization.

Two area 4-H students each received scholarships worth up to $2,500 during a ceremony Sunday night.

Emma Baepler won the Dennis E. Gallup Memorial 4-H Scholarship for $2,500.