Metro Business College announce Honor Roll

The Metro Business College is pleased to announce the 4.0 Honor Roll for the Winter 2010-11 quarter.

George Scott Hall, California; Susan M. Demsko, Centertown; Angie Doughty, Clarksburg; Deana R. Pace, Prairie Home; Alysia M. Vaughn and Bridgette M. Metz, Russellville; and Linda S. Ruesing, Tipton.

The 3.5 Honor Roll for the Winter 2010-11 quarter includes Cheri Coates, California; Terisa B. Knierim, Jamestown; Elizabeth Heiland, Prairie Home; Amy R. Schwartze, Karly D. Lawson and Cynthia L. Holzbierlein, Russellville.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

| California Democrat>