California, MO 85° View Live Radar Sun H 88° L 69° Mon H 83° L 71° Tue H 89° L 72° Weather Sponsored By:

Moniteau County Officials Sworn in at Courthouse

Moniteau County Officials Sworn in at Courthouse

January 4th, 2011 in News

From left, Judge Peggy Richardson, sworn in earlier, conducts the swearing in ceremony for Moniteau County elected officials, Prosecutor Shayne Healea, Treasurer Sarah Jones, Presiding Commissioner Kenny Kunze, County Clerk Anita Groepper and Circuit Clerk Michelle Higgins. The ceremony took place at noon Thursday, Dec. 30, in the courtroom of the Moniteau County Courthouse.

Photo by David Wilson

Pictures from the Moniteau County officials being sworn in Dec. 30 at the Moniteau County Courthouse.

For more local stories and photos check out the California Democrat each week.